Jezierski & Fors AB

Besöksadress Flintrännegatan 19B
211 24 Malmö
Sverige

Kontakta oss
Johan Fors Byggledning/Projektledning johan.fors@jefoab.se +46 723-118881
Mikael Jezierski Byggledning/Projektledning Byggingenjör SBR mikael.jezierski@jefoab.se +46 723-118882
Gary Riboe Entreprenadbesiktning, Certifierad SP Sitac gary.riboe@jefoab.se +46 723-118883
Robert Heigren Byggledning/HSE robert.heigren@jefoab.se +46 723-118884
Håkan Wulff Byggledning/HSE hakan.wulff@jefoab.se +46 723-118885
Ola Persson Konstruktör/Projektledare Byggingenjör SBR ola.persson@jefoab.se +46 723-118841
Katarzyna Kutylo Konstruktörsassistent / Projektör katarzyna.kutylo@jefoab.se +46 723-118843